Home > Knowledge > Content

Product Categories

Add: Aerospace Industry Park, Danyang City, Jiangsu Province, China
M.B: +86-18006107688
TEL: +86-511-86456007
E-mail: info@hltegang.com
Classification of Hastelloy Alloys
Mar 27, 2018

Ha Alloy (Hastelloyalloy)

At present, mainly divided into B, C, G Three series, it is mainly used for iron-based Cr-ni or Cr-ni-mo stainless steel, non-metallic materials, such as the use of strong corrosive media occasions.

Halon Alloy Grade

In order to improve the corrosion resistance and the cold and heat-processing properties of the HA alloy, three major improvements have been made, and the development process is as follows:

B series: B→b-2 (00ni70mo28) →b-3

C-Series: c→c-276 (00CR16MO16W4) →c-4 (00cr16mo16) →c-22 (00cr22mo13w3) →c-2000 (00CR20MO16)

G series: g→g-3 (00CR22NI48MO7CU) →g-30 (00CR30NI48MO7CU)

The most widely used are the second-generation materials N10665 (B-2), N10276 (C-276), N06022 (C-22), N06455 (C-4) and N06985 (G-3).

Quick Navigation
  • About Us
  • Product
  • News
  • Knowledge
  • Contact Us
  • Feedback
  • Newsletter
    Enter in your email address to receive deals and coupons.
    +86-511-86456007 info@hltegang.com